Do you really need multiple monitors?

28/06/2009 at 7:36 pm Plaats een reactie

One of the things that really amaze me about Windows XP and Vista, is the fact that (correct me if I am wrong) you need to use multiple monitors if you want to spread your applications over multiple screens. Just watch this one on YouTube. Me myself, I can perfectly work with one monitor, and still organize my work over multiple screens. This is one of the great features of Linux. The MP3 was recorded on one of my Ubuntu machines.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Can I just use Word files? Do I need an antivirus when using Ubuntu or any other Linux distribution?

Geef een reactie

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Posted previously


